Organizers of the Conference

  • Polish Society of Experimental Plant Biology
  • Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Wrocław.

Organizing Committee

  • Beata Zagórska-Marek (University of Wrocław)
  • Alicja Banasiak (University of Wrocław)
  • Edyta Gola (University of Wrocław)
  • Małgorzata Janicka-Russak (University of Wrocław)
  • Katarzyna Kabała (University of Wrocław)
  • Grażyna Kłobus (University of Wrocław)
  • Agnieszka Kreitschitz (University of Wrocław)
  • Elżbieta Myśkow (University of Wrocław)
  • Piotr Otręba (Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute – National Research Institute)
  • Małgorzata Reda (University of Wrocław)
  • Katarzyna Sokołowska (University of Wrocław)
  • Magdalena Turczyn (University of Wrocław).

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies, in accordance with the current browser settings. Privacy policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.