Contact

Polish Society of Experimental Plant Biology
Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń, Poland

Executive Committee 2017–2019

  • President: dr hab. Jacek Kęsy; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń, Poland; email: president@ptber.org.pl, kesy@umk.pl
  • Vice-President: prof. dr hab. Ewa Kurczyńska; Chair of Cell Biology, University of Silesia in Katowice, Jagiellońska 28, 40-032 Katowice, Poland; email: vice-president@ptber.org.pl, ewa.kurczynska@us.edu.pl
  • Secretary: dr hab. Alina Trejgell; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń, Poland; email: secretary@ptber.org.pl, trejgell@umk.pl
  • Treasurer: dr Paulina Glazińska; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń, Poland; email: treasurer@ptber.org.pl, Paulina.Glazinska@umk.pl.

Website

Piotr Otręba; email: admin@ptber.org.pl