Executive Committee 2017–2019

President: Dr hab. Jacek Kęsy. Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń. email: president@ptber.org.pl; kesy@umk.pl

Vice-president: Prof. dr hab. Ewa Kurczyńska. Chair of Cell Biology, University of Silesia, Jagiellońska 28, 40-032 Katowice. email: vice_president@ptber.org.pl; ewa.kurczynska@us.edu.pl

Secretary: Dr hab. Alina Trejgell. Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń. email: secretary@ptber.org.pl; trejgell@umk.pl

Cashier: Dr Paulina Glazińska. Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń. email: cashier@ptber.org.pl; Paulina.Glazinska@umk.pl

PSEPB website

Piotr Otręba (email: admin@ptber.org.pl)