Structure

Executive Committee of Polish Society of Experimental Plant Biology

  • President: dr hab. Jacek Kęsy; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń; email: president@ptber.org.pl, kesy@umk.pl
  • Vice-President: prof. dr hab. Ewa Kurczyńska; Chair of Cell Biology, University of Silesia in Katowice, Jagiellońska 28, 40-032 Katowice; email: vice-president@ptber.org.pl, ewa.kurczynska@us.edu.pl
  • Secretary: dr hab. Alina Trejgell; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń; email: secretary@ptber.org.pl, trejgell@umk.pl
  • Treasurer: dr Paulina Glazińska; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń; email: treasurer@ptber.org.pl, Paulina.Glazinska@umk.pl.

Members of Executive Committee

  • Dr hab. Andrzej Bajguz, profesor UwB; Institute of Biology, Faculty of Biology and Chemistry, University of Bialystok, Konstantego Ciołkowskiego 1J, 15-245 Białystok; email: abajgus@uwb.edu.pl
  • Dr hab. Iwona Ciereszko, profesor UwB; Institute of Biology, Faculty of Biology and Chemistry, University of Bialystok, Konstantego Ciołkowskiego 1J, 15-245 Białystok; email: icier@uwb.edu.pl
  • Dr hab. Agnieszka Gniazdowska-Piekarska, prof. SGGW; Chair of Plant Physiology, Faculty of Agriculture and Biology, Warsaw University of Life Sciences in Warsaw– SGGW, Nowoursynowska 159, 02-776 Warsaw; email: agnieszka_gniazdowska@sggw.pl
  • Dr Anna Ihnatowicz; Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology of the University of Gdańsk and the Medical University of Gdańsk, Kładki 24, 80-822 Gdańsk; email: ihnatowicz@biotech.ug.gda.pl
  • Dr hab. Magdalena Krzesłowska, prof. UAM; Faculty of Biology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Umultowska 89, 61-614 Poznań; email: magdak@amu.edu.pl
  • Prof. dr hab. Iwona Morkunas; Chair of Plant Physiology, Poznań University of Life Sciences, Wołyńska 35, 60-637 Poznań; email: morkunas@up.poznan.pl
  • Dr hab. Adriana Szmidt-Jaworska, prof. UMK; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń; email: asjawors@umk.pl
  • Dr hab. Jarosław Tyburski, prof. UMK; Chair of Plant Physiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń; email: tybr@umk.pl.

Revisory Commission

  • Chair: prof. dr hab. Halina Gabryś; Department of Plant Biotechnology, Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology, Jagiellonian University, Gronostajowa 7, 30-387 Kraków; email: halina.gabrys@uj.edu.pl
  • Secretary: dr hab. Andrzej Kornaś, prof. UP; Institute of Biology, Faculty of Geography and Biology, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Cracow; email: andrzej.kornas@up.krakow.pl
  • Member: prof. dr hab. Dorota Kwiatkowska; Department of Biophysics and Morphogenesis of Plants, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, University of Silesia in Katowice, Jagiellońska 28, 40-032 Katowice; email: dorota.kwiatkowska@us.edu.pl.