Honorary Attendees

  • Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Koziołek, Rector of the University of Silesia
  • Prof. dr hab. Leszek Marynowski, Dean of the Faculty of natural Sciences
  • Assoc. Prof. Danuta Wojcieszyńska, Professor of the University of Silesia, Director of the Institute
  • Prof. dr hab. Jolanta Małuszyńska
  • Prof. dr hab. Anna Rychter
  • Prof. dr hab. Beata Zagórska-Marek
  • Dr Joanna Parankiewicz-Asplund
  • Prof. dr hab. Adam Woźny
  • Prof. dr hab. Alina Kacperska-Lewak

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies, in accordance with the current browser settings. Privacy policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.