Executive Committee 2005–2007

Executive Committee of Polish Society of Experimental Plant Biology

  • President: prof. dr hab. Anna M. Rychter; University of Warsaw
  • Vice-President: prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Strzałka; Jagiellonian University
  • Secretary: dr Izabela Juszczuk; University of Warsaw
  • Treasurer: dr hab. Paweł Sowiński; University of Warsaw.

Members of Executive Committee

  • Prof. dr hab. Joanna Deckert; Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
  • Prof. dr hab. Halina Gabryś; Jagiellonian University
  • Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kononowicz; University of Lodz
  • Prof. dr hab. Jolanta Małuszyńska; University of Silesia in Katowice
  • Dr hab. Andrzej Podstolski, prof. UW; University of Warsaw
  • Prof. dr hab. Przemysław Wojtaszek; Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań; Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences
  • Prof. dr hab. Beata Zagórska-Marek; University of Wrocław.


  • Prof. dr hab. Anna M. Rychter has been appointed a representative of Central and East Europe in FESPB Executive Committee.