Scientific Committee


  • Ewa Łojkowska (Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG & MUG).


  • Krzysztof Bielawski (Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG & MUG)
  • Iwona Ciereszko (University of Bialystok)
  • Robert Czajkowski (Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG & MUG)
  • Małgorzata Gaj (University of Silesia in Katowice)
  • Anna Ihnatowicz (Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG & MUG)
  • Artur Jarmołowski (Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań)
  • Stanisław Karpiński (Warsaw University of Life Sciences – SGGW)
  • Andrzej Kononowicz (University of Lodz)
  • Maarten Koornneef (Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research)
  • Ewa Łojkowska (Intercollegiate Faculty of Biotechnology UG & MUG)
  • Violetta Macioszek (University of Lodz)
  • Alessio Mengoni (University of Florence)
  • Jadwiga Śliwka (Plant Breeding and Acclimatization Institute – National Research Institute).

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies, in accordance with the current browser settings. Privacy policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.